Well, 2018 is shaping up to be a big year. We have 9 new members already. Igor Lyskov, André Anda and Mike Klymenko have all joined us as postdocs in the Centre of Excellence in Exciton Science. Hugh Sullivan and Anjay Manian have commenced a PhD, while Tyler Hughes, Raymond Harrison and Carl Belle have all commenced Masters by Research. In addition we have Yik Kheng Lee commencing Honours. In addition, two-thirds of TCQP have finally relocated to level 12 into a new joint research facility. With our new seminar room, staff room and expansive view of the north part of the city, it appears we have a tolerable work space!